

SICA COLLEGE INDORE

Aegis: South Indian Cultural Association (SICA) Educational Trust (Affiliated to Devi Ahilya University, Indore and Recognized by Higher Education, Govt. of M.P.)

SICA/COL/NIP/1951/2024

DATE 28.12.2024

Circular

As per the notification from the UGC about Grievance Redressal Regulation the University has constituted the following committee which comprises of: -

General Committee Members: -

1	Mr. P. Babuji	Chairman	9826020030
2	Dr. R. Shridhar	Member Secretary	9826688500
3	Dr. Gunjan Shuklaa	Member	7470501166
4	Dr. Anuradha Mishra	Member	9302279862
5	Dr. Swati Kendurkar	Member	6263715823
6	Prof. Pratibha Saraswat	Member	7987575968
7	Prof. Mayank Jangir	Member	8085672428

A Sub-Committee can also be constituted by Chairman with different positions in connection to enquire the nature and extent of grievance as and when a complaint is received for proper and fair assessment of the situation.

The committee is required to study the UGC Regulation and implement the various provisions in true spirit.

This has the approval of competent authority

Dr. Gunjan Shuklaa

Principal, SICA College

Principal SICA COLLEGE INDORE (M.P.) Mr. P. Babuji

Chairman, SICA Educational Trust
For SICA EDUCATIONAL TRUST

